Contact Us

Administrator Assistant – Elmer Turner
Elmer.turner@ecpl.lib.oh.us - ext. 6252

Deputy Fiscal Officer – Stephanie Chambliss
Stephanie.chambliss@ecpl.lib.oh.u - ext. 6253

Director – Sheba Marcus-Bey
Sheba.marcus-bey@ecpl.lib.oh.us - ext. 6232

Facility Manager – Rick Cooper
Rick.cooper@ecpl.lib.oh.us - ext. 6235

Fiscal Officer – Ross Cockfield
Ross.cockfield@ecpl.lib.oh.us - ext. 6233

IT Network Manager
Theresa.flood@ecpl.lib.oh.us - ext. 6229

Public Services Manager – Angela Pope Margerum
Angela.margerum@ecpl.lib.oh.us - ext. 6250

East Cleveland Public Library
14101 Euclid Avenue
East Cleveland, OH 44112
Phone:  (216) 541-4128
Fax:  (216) 541-1790

Or contact us via the webform below.